Selection of monitoring centers

The internetVista® monitoring platform is composed of 6 monitoring centers that ensure the monitoring of your web sites, your email servers, etc., in perfect collaboration and alternation.

All 6 monitoring centers are operational for monitoring your Internet services, but if you so require, you can decide which monitoring centers should be active for each of your services that are being monitored.

Here is the list of monitoring centers and their IP addresses:

Alias IPv4 address IPv6 address
Amsterdam/Netherlands 2001:1af8:4100:a066:4:0:0:0
Lausanne/Switzerland 2a03:2040:0:207:0:0:0:42
Reims/France 2a00:c70:1:178:170:62:47:1
Montreal/Canada 2607:5300:61:54:0:0:0:1
Brussels/Belgium 2a00:8da0:0:0:0:0:a:2
London/UK 2001:41d0:800:296:0:0:0:0
Munich/Germany 2a01:4f8:120:92c3:0:0:0:2
New York/USA 2605:9f80:c000:88:0:0:0:2
Roubaix/France 2001:41d0:203:84bc:0:0:0:1
Stockholm/Sweden 2a02:752:100:d:0:0:0:100
Start your free trial